Help Hillary Win California!

hillary-for-california--baybridgehillary-for-california-hollywoodhillary-for-california-yosemitehillary-san-diego

We are closing in to the end of the Democratic Primary race and she is winning by more than 3 million votes and by over 250 PLEDGED delegates. Most likely, on June 7, her win in New Jersey will carry her over the number of delegates (pledged and super) to secure her nomination as the Democratic Party’s nominee.

HOWEVER, that does not mean we can sit pretty here in CA — we want Hillary to win in a big way!!!! Can you join me in this weekend’s Get Out The Vote (GOTV) efforts up and down CA? I will be at the Oakland Office all day Saturday and Sunday to train and manage canvassers. You (and please invite other friends!) can join me there or at any of the below staging locations.

And if you are able to speak Mandarin, Cantonese, Korean or Vietnamese, let me know,and I can provide you with targeted online phone bank list so that you can deeply connect with Hillary’s supporters who happen to be immigrants and for whom English is a second language. A script is provided so it should be a cinch! And of course, you can contact me with any questions!

If you have never phone banked or canvassed, no worries! At each of the below locations, a dedicated and experienced staff and volunteer team will train you, just as I will be doing so in Oakland.

Thank you all!

Vicki Shu
vickishu@aapiforhillary.com

GOTV CALIFORNIA!

With less than a week left until Election Day, we need your help to finish strong. Thank you for being a part of our incredible California Team – we have an exciting 5 days ahead and are doing everything we can to Get Out The Vote. If you can’t make it in to your assigned polling location on Election Day, make sure to send in your Mail-In Ballot today! Hillary Clinton and President Bill Clinton will be in-state starting tomorrow for GOTV rallies, Organizing Events, and more.

We can’t do this without you – we know you have already given an enormous amount of energy to this campaign and we’re coming to you with one last ask. Please sign up for a GOTV shift, or three! We need your help!

Below are the times and staging locations for our GOTV Canvasses and Phone-Banks this Saturday, June 4th through Election Day on Tuesday, June 7th. Contact your local organizers for more information!

GOTV Canvass & Phone-Bank Times

Saturday, 6/4
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. – Canvass
1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. – Canvass & Phone-Bank
5:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. – Canvass & Phone-Bank

Sunday, 6/5
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. – Canvass
1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. – Canvass & Phone-Bank
5:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. – Canvass & Phone-Bank

Monday, 6/6
7:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. – Visibility
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. – Canvass
1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. – Canvass & Phone-Bank
5:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. – Canvass & Phone-Bank

Election Day – Tuesday, 6/7
7:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. – Visibility
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. – Canvass & Phone-Bank
12:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. – Canvass & Phone-Bank
4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. – Canvass & Phone-Bank

GOTV Canvass & Phone-Bank Locations

Check in with your local organizer to find out which events are going on at your location.

HFA CA Office – Colton
223 S. Rancho Ave
Colton 92324
Contact Pam Sparrow at psparrow12@gmail.com

HFA CA Office – Oakland
408 14th St
Oakland 94612
Contact Mara Baron at mbaron@hillaryclinton.com

HFA CA Office – Pico Union
2005 W. Pico Blvd
Los Angeles 90006
Contact Francheska Khrimian at fkhrimian@hillaryclinton.com

HFA CA Office – Sacramento
1414 K St
Sacramento 95814
Contact Justin Loustau at jloustau@hillaryclinton.com

HFA CA Office – San Diego
2044 1st Ave, 2nd Fl
San Diego 92101
Contact Marie Gorence at mgorence@hillaryclinton.com

HFA CA Office – San Francisco
1001 Van Ness Ave
San Francisco 94109
Contact Austin Hunter at ahunter@hillaryclinton.com

HFA CA Office – San Jose
1900 Camden Ave, Suite 102
San Jose 95124
Contact Melody Alemansour at malemansour@hillaryclinton.com

HFA CA Office – South LA
3710 W. Martin Luther King Dr
Los Angeles 90008
Contact Michael Armstrong at marmstrong@hillaryclinton.com

HFA CA Office – Westside
9100 S. Sepulveda Blvd, Suite 116
Los Angeles 90045
Contact Amira Perryman at aperryman@hillaryclinton.com

HFA CA Office – Woodland Hills
6100 Topanga Canyon Blvd, Suite 2215
Woodland Hills 91367
Contact Michael Armstrong at marmstrong@hillaryclinton.com

Or at one of our staging locations:

Albany
1089 Curtis St
Albany 94706
Contact Allie Janoch at alliejanoch@gmail.com

Cerritos
11835 South St
Cerritos 90703
Contact Tim Phan at phan.timothyv@gmail.com

Chula Vista
245 Davidson St
Chula Vista 91910
Contact Ray Penko at raypenko@gmail.com

Danville
55 Ambleside Ct
Danville 94526
Contact Jackie Moreau at jackiemoreau@comcast.net

Fresno
3485 W. Shaw Ave
Fresno 93711
Contact Pat Brown at kinlawfresno@comcast.net

Hollywood
7655 Sunset Blvd
Los Angeles 90046
Contact Jen Friesen at makojen@gmail.com

Marin
304 Riviera Cir
Larkspur 94939
Contact Susan Bolle at swbolle@gmail.com

Napa
434 Montgomery St
Napa 94559
Contact Elizabeth Sklar at elizabeth.sklar@uconn.edu

Newbury Park
1655 Fox Springs Cir
Thousand Oaks 91320
Contact Jenny Eis at jenny_eis@yahoo.com

Page Street
1122 Page St
San Francisco 94117
Contact Monique Perez at moniqueperez@me.com

Palm Desert
67555 E. Palm Canyon Dr, Suite C104
Cathedral City 92234
Contact Michael Brouchard at michaeljbrouchard@gmail.com

Pasadena
95 N. Marengo Ave
Pasadena 91101
Contact Maddi Brady at mnbrady@bu.edu

Peninsula
3960 El Cerrito Rd
Palo Alto 94306
Contact Prameela Bartholomeusz at prameelarb@gmail.com

Pinole
1106 Alberdan Cir
Pinole 94564
Contact Rosa Luera at rosal143@hotmail.com

Placer
400 Unity Ct
Roseville 95678
Contact Jan Brown at janb2006@gmail.com

Richmond
54 Seabreeze Dr
Richmond 94804
Contact Neal Sapper at newworldjz@gmail.com

Riverside
3657 Lemon St
Riverside 92501
Contact Deborah Abry at aldahome@gmail.com

San Jose Dem HQ
2901 Moorpark Ave, Suite 110
San Jose 95128
Contact Fred Jones at fredrick.jones@jmcicollective.com

San Luis Obispo
3592 Broad St
San Luis Obispo 93401
Contact Katie Costello at kcostello@hillaryclinton.com

Central San Mateo
471 23rd Ave
San Mateo 94403
Contact Brad Lyau at bradlyau@aol.com

North San Mateo
506 Southhill Blvd
Daly City 94014
Contact Tomas Lee at tomaslee@me.com

North San Mateo
56 Cliffside Dr
Daly City 9401
Contact Judith Bolker at judithbolker@comcast.net

Orange County
1916 W. Chapman Ave
Orange 92868
Contact Lemon Callout at hyperblue6@gmail.com

Orinda
9 Greenwood Ct
Orinda 94563
Contact Ceil McCloy at ceilmccloy@aol.com

Santa Barbara
116 E. Yanonali St
Santa Barbara 93101
Contact Katie Costello at kcostello@hillaryclinton.com

Santa Cruz Dem HQ
740 Front St, Suite 165
Santa Cruz 95060
Contact Sid Hutchins at sid@pacwestrealty.com

Seaside Dem HQ
1238 Fremont Blvd
Seaside 93955
Contact Scott Beggs at scottmbeggs@gmail.com

Solano
1507 Illinois St
Vallejo 94590
Contact David Crumrine at davidcrumrine@hotmail.com

Sonoma
1420 E. Washington St
Petaluma 94954
Contact Alix Shor at alixshor@sonic.net

Ventura
6078 Bridgeview Dr
Ventura 93003
Contact Katie Costello at kcostello@hillaryclinton.com

Vista
1515 Sequoia Ln
Vista 92081
Contact Dmitriy Redka at djred19678@aol.com

Westwood
343 S. Church Ln
Los Angeles 90049
Contact Rachel Appleton at rappleton85@gmail.com

DONATE!
https://www.hillaryclinton.com/contribute/donate